Ranheim statistics

10.10.2022 Monday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
11.04.2022 Monday
19.04.2022 Tuesday
25.04.2022 Monday
09.05.2022 Monday
15.05.2022 Sunday
23.05.2022 Monday
26.05.2022 Thursday
29.05.2022 Sunday
20.06.2022 Monday

Ranheim BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ranheim BETTING FACTS

  • 13

    Ranheim have cleansheet their last 13 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Ranheim have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in Ranheim's last 6 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Ranheim have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.