Raon l'Etape statistics

10.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
23.03.2024 Saturday
07.04.2024 Sunday
13.04.2024 Saturday
21.04.2024 Sunday
27.04.2024 Saturday
11.05.2024 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
10.09.2023 Sunday
23.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday
21.10.2023 Saturday
04.11.2023 Saturday
11.11.2023 Saturday
03.12.2023 Sunday
09.12.2023 Saturday

Raon l'Etape BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Raon l'Etape BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Raon l'Etape's last 2 home games in all competitions.