Real Zaragoza results

13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
26.08.2022 Friday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
03.10.2022 Monday
09.10.2022 Sunday
12.10.2022 Wednesday
15.10.2022 Saturday
21.10.2022 Friday
28.10.2022 Friday
01.11.2022 Tuesday
04.11.2022 Friday
19.11.2022 Saturday
27.11.2022 Sunday
03.12.2022 Saturday
06.12.2022 Tuesday
10.12.2022 Saturday
19.12.2022 Monday
08.01.2023 Sunday
14.01.2023 Saturday
22.01.2023 Sunday
30.01.2023 Monday
13.11.2022 Sunday