Almería statistics

30.12.2022 Friday
08.01.2023 Sunday
14.01.2023 Saturday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
22.08.2022 Monday
27.08.2022 Saturday
05.09.2022 Monday
12.09.2022 Monday
17.09.2022 Saturday
30.09.2022 Friday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
20.10.2022 Thursday

Almería BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Almería BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Almería have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.