Girona statistics

29.12.2022 Thursday
08.01.2023 Sunday
14.01.2023 Saturday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
22.08.2022 Monday
26.08.2022 Friday
03.09.2022 Saturday
09.09.2022 Friday
18.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
20.10.2022 Thursday

Girona BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Girona BETTING FACTS

  • 15

    Girona have cleansheet their last 15 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Both teams have scored in Girona's last 7 away games in all competitions.

  • 5

    Girona have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Girona's last 5 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Girona have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Girona have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.