Sporting Gijón statistics

20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
25.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
12.10.2022 Wednesday
16.10.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
03.08.2022 Wednesday
06.08.2022 Saturday
30.11.2021 Tuesday
06.01.2022 Thursday

Sporting Gijón BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sporting Gijón BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Sporting Gijón have over 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.