Burgos statistics

14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
25.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
12.10.2022 Wednesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
05.08.2022 Friday
30.11.2021 Tuesday
14.12.2021 Tuesday

Burgos BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Burgos BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Burgos have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.