Leganés statistics

05.01.2024 Friday
01.11.2023 Wednesday
07.12.2023 Thursday
13.08.2023 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
09.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday

Leganés BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Leganés have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.