Real Oviedo statistics

12.02.2023 Sunday
17.02.2023 Friday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
19.03.2023 Sunday
26.03.2023 Sunday
02.04.2023 Sunday
09.04.2023 Sunday
16.04.2023 Sunday
15.08.2022 Monday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
05.09.2022 Monday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
25.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
12.10.2022 Wednesday

Real Oviedo BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Real Oviedo BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Real Oviedo have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.