Reggina statistics

04.12.2022 Sunday
08.12.2022 Thursday
11.12.2022 Sunday
17.12.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday

Reggina BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Reggina BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Reggina have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Reggina have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Reggina's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Reggina's last 2 away games in all competitions.