River Plate statistics

09.03.2022 Wednesday
16.03.2022 Wednesday
07.04.2022 Thursday
13.04.2022 Wednesday
27.04.2022 Wednesday
03.05.2022 Tuesday
18.05.2022 Wednesday
26.05.2022 Thursday
07.02.2022 Monday
12.02.2022 Saturday

River Plate BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    River Plate have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    River Plate have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.