Rödinghausen statistics

10.12.2022 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
05.08.2022 Friday
10.08.2022 Wednesday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday

Rödinghausen BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Rödinghausen BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Rödinghausen have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rödinghausen have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rödinghausen have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.