Rogaška statistics

26.08.2023 Saturday
28.04.2024 Sunday
05.05.2024 Sunday
11.05.2024 Saturday
18.05.2024 Saturday
07.03.2024 Thursday
25.04.2024 Thursday
06.01.2024 Saturday
12.01.2024 Friday
22.07.2023 Saturday
29.07.2023 Saturday
13.08.2023 Sunday
20.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
27.09.2023 Wednesday

Rogaška BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Rogaška BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Rogaška have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rogaška have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rogaška have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rogaška have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Rogaška's last 2 home games in all competitions.