Roma W statistics

08.12.2022 Thursday
16.12.2022 Friday
22.12.2022 Thursday
04.12.2022 Sunday
11.12.2022 Sunday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.08.2022 Thursday
21.08.2022 Sunday
21.09.2022 Wednesday
29.09.2022 Thursday
20.10.2022 Thursday
26.10.2022 Wednesday
23.11.2022 Wednesday
28.08.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
16.09.2022 Friday

Roma W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Roma W BETTING FACTS

  • 13

    Roma W have undefeated their last 13 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Roma W have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Roma W have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.