RSD Alcalá statistics

05.09.2021 Sunday
12.09.2021 Sunday
15.09.2021 Wednesday
19.09.2021 Sunday
25.09.2021 Saturday
02.10.2021 Saturday
10.10.2021 Sunday
17.10.2021 Sunday
24.10.2021 Sunday
30.10.2021 Saturday

RSD Alcalá BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    RSD Alcalá have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    RSD Alcalá have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.