Ruvu Shooting statistics

05.02.2023 Sunday
17.02.2023 Friday
24.02.2023 Friday
10.03.2023 Friday
09.04.2023 Sunday
22.04.2023 Saturday
13.05.2023 Saturday
23.05.2023 Tuesday
28.05.2023 Sunday
15.08.2022 Monday
21.08.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
19.09.2022 Monday
29.09.2022 Thursday
03.10.2022 Monday
07.10.2022 Friday
15.10.2022 Saturday
26.10.2022 Wednesday
31.10.2022 Monday

Ruvu Shooting BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ruvu Shooting BETTING FACTS

  • 16

    Ruvu Shooting have undefeated their last 16 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Ruvu Shooting have over 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.