RW Essen U19 fixtures

13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
04.12.2022 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday