Sakaryaspor statistics

14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
29.08.2022 Monday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
13.07.2022 Wednesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
28.10.2021 Thursday
02.12.2021 Thursday

Sakaryaspor BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sakaryaspor BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Sakaryaspor's last 2 home games in all competitions.