San Lorenzo statistics

24.02.2024 Saturday
11.05.2024 Saturday
18.05.2024 Saturday
25.05.2024 Saturday
01.06.2024 Saturday
11.06.2024 Tuesday
20.07.2024 Saturday
23.07.2024 Tuesday
27.07.2024 Saturday
03.08.2024 Saturday
16.01.2024 Tuesday
19.01.2024 Friday
27.01.2024 Saturday
31.01.2024 Wednesday
05.02.2024 Monday
10.02.2024 Saturday
13.02.2024 Tuesday
17.02.2024 Saturday

San Lorenzo BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

San Lorenzo BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    San Lorenzo have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    San Lorenzo have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in San Lorenzo's last 2 away games in all competitions.