Sassuolo U19 statistics

07.01.2023 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
15.02.2023 Wednesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
19.08.2022 Friday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
05.09.2022 Monday
11.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
10.10.2022 Monday
17.10.2022 Monday
22.10.2022 Saturday
30.10.2022 Sunday

Sassuolo U19 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sassuolo U19 BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Sassuolo U19 have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.