Sassuolo U19 statistics

20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
11.05.2024 Saturday
18.05.2024 Saturday
25.08.2023 Friday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
02.10.2023 Monday
07.10.2023 Saturday
21.10.2023 Saturday
29.10.2023 Sunday
05.11.2023 Sunday
12.11.2023 Sunday

Sassuolo U19 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sassuolo U19 BETTING FACTS

  • 19

    Sassuolo U19 have cleansheet their last 19 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Sassuolo U19's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Sassuolo U19 have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.