Sūduva statistics

23.06.2024 Sunday
26.06.2024 Wednesday
01.03.2024 Friday
10.03.2024 Sunday
13.03.2024 Wednesday
16.03.2024 Saturday
31.03.2024 Sunday
07.04.2024 Sunday
10.04.2024 Wednesday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
23.04.2024 Tuesday

Sūduva BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sūduva BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Sūduva have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sūduva have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Sūduva's last 2 away games in all competitions.