Sète statistics

06.08.2021 Friday
13.08.2021 Friday
20.08.2021 Friday
30.08.2021 Monday
03.09.2021 Friday
10.09.2021 Friday
17.09.2021 Friday
24.09.2021 Friday
01.10.2021 Friday
08.10.2021 Friday

Sète BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Sète have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.