Sichuan statistics

29.09.2022 Thursday
22.11.2022 Tuesday
08.06.2022 Wednesday
12.06.2022 Sunday
16.06.2022 Thursday
20.06.2022 Monday
27.06.2022 Monday
01.07.2022 Friday
05.07.2022 Tuesday
08.07.2022 Friday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
24.07.2022 Sunday

Sichuan BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sichuan BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Sichuan have over 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sichuan have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sichuan have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sichuan have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.