Sioni statistics

25.02.2022 Friday
05.03.2022 Saturday
09.03.2022 Wednesday
14.03.2022 Monday
19.03.2022 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
10.04.2022 Sunday
18.04.2022 Monday
23.04.2022 Saturday
29.04.2022 Friday

Sioni BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Sioni have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sioni have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.