SJ Earthquakes statistics

21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
05.09.2022 Monday
10.09.2022 Saturday
15.09.2022 Thursday
18.09.2022 Sunday
25.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
12.05.2022 Thursday
26.02.2022 Saturday
05.03.2022 Saturday
13.03.2022 Sunday
20.03.2022 Sunday
02.04.2022 Saturday
10.04.2022 Sunday
16.04.2022 Saturday
24.04.2022 Sunday
01.05.2022 Sunday
08.05.2022 Sunday

SJ Earthquakes BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

SJ Earthquakes BETTING FACTS

  • 11

    SJ Earthquakes have cleansheet their last 11 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    SJ Earthquakes have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in SJ Earthquakes's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    SJ Earthquakes have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.