Smorgon statistics

01.08.2024 Thursday
08.08.2024 Thursday
15.08.2024 Thursday
22.08.2024 Thursday
29.08.2024 Thursday
12.09.2024 Thursday
19.09.2024 Thursday
26.09.2024 Thursday
03.10.2024 Thursday
17.10.2024 Thursday
16.03.2024 Saturday
29.03.2024 Friday
05.04.2024 Friday
14.04.2024 Sunday
19.04.2024 Friday
27.04.2024 Saturday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
10.05.2024 Friday
16.05.2024 Thursday
26.05.2024 Sunday

Smorgon BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Smorgon BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Smorgon have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Smorgon have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Smorgon have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.