Sotra statistics

24.02.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
26.04.2024 Friday
03.05.2024 Friday
10.05.2024 Friday
19.05.2024 Sunday
24.05.2024 Friday
31.05.2024 Friday
07.06.2024 Friday
14.06.2024 Friday
11.04.2024 Thursday
02.02.2024 Friday
16.02.2024 Friday
24.02.2024 Saturday
01.03.2024 Friday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
23.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
14.04.2024 Sunday

Sotra BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sotra BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Sotra's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sotra have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sotra have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Sotra have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.