Storfors statistics

01.08.2022 Monday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
18.08.2022 Thursday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
08.09.2022 Thursday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
09.04.2022 Saturday
18.04.2022 Monday
23.04.2022 Saturday
29.04.2022 Friday
07.05.2022 Saturday
14.05.2022 Saturday
20.05.2022 Friday
26.05.2022 Thursday
29.05.2022 Sunday

Storfors BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Storfors BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Storfors have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Storfors have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Storfors have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Storfors have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.