Tai Chung statistics

19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
03.09.2023 Sunday
03.10.2023 Tuesday
07.10.2023 Saturday
22.10.2023 Sunday
29.10.2023 Sunday
12.11.2023 Sunday
08.12.2023 Friday
18.02.2024 Sunday

Tai Chung BETTING FACTS

  • 13

    Tai Chung have undefeated their last 13 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Tai Chung have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Tai Chung have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.