Tanzania Prisons statistics

16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
09.09.2022 Friday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
30.09.2022 Friday
04.10.2022 Tuesday
09.10.2022 Sunday
25.10.2022 Tuesday
29.10.2022 Saturday
07.11.2022 Monday

Tanzania Prisons BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Tanzania Prisons have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.