Ternana statistics

07.12.2022 Wednesday
11.12.2022 Sunday
18.12.2022 Sunday
26.12.2022 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday

Ternana BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ternana BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Ternana have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Ternana have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Ternana have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Ternana have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Ternana's last 2 away games in all competitions.