Tuzlaspor statistics

15.08.2021 Sunday
21.08.2021 Saturday
27.08.2021 Friday
13.09.2021 Monday
19.09.2021 Sunday
24.09.2021 Friday
02.10.2021 Saturday
18.10.2021 Monday
23.10.2021 Saturday
31.10.2021 Sunday

Tuzlaspor BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Tuzlaspor have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Tuzlaspor's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Tuzlaspor have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Tuzlaspor's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Tuzlaspor have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Tuzlaspor have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.