Unión Comercio statistics

29.01.2024 Monday
03.02.2024 Saturday
12.02.2024 Monday
18.02.2024 Sunday
24.02.2024 Saturday
04.03.2024 Monday
10.03.2024 Sunday
15.03.2024 Friday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday

Unión Comercio BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Unión Comercio have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Unión Comercio's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Unión Comercio's last 2 away games in all competitions.