Urartu statistics

03.10.2023 Tuesday
17.10.2023 Tuesday
21.10.2023 Saturday
26.10.2023 Thursday
30.10.2023 Monday
04.11.2023 Saturday
07.11.2023 Tuesday
27.11.2023 Monday
30.11.2023 Thursday
07.12.2023 Thursday
11.07.2023 Tuesday
18.07.2023 Tuesday
30.07.2023 Sunday
07.08.2023 Monday
13.08.2023 Sunday
20.08.2023 Sunday
26.08.2023 Saturday
01.09.2023 Friday
15.09.2023 Friday
19.09.2023 Tuesday

Urartu BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Urartu BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Urartu have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Urartu's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Urartu have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Urartu's last 3 away games in all competitions.