US Souf statistics

02.03.2024 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
29.09.2023 Friday
07.10.2023 Saturday
13.10.2023 Friday
10.11.2023 Friday
17.11.2023 Friday
25.11.2023 Saturday
02.12.2023 Saturday
09.12.2023 Saturday
16.12.2023 Saturday

US Souf BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

US Souf BETTING FACTS

  • 12

    US Souf have undefeated their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 12

    US Souf have lost their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 12

    US Souf have cleansheet their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    US Souf have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.