Van statistics

29.07.2023 Saturday
05.08.2023 Saturday
14.08.2023 Monday
19.08.2023 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
02.09.2023 Saturday
14.09.2023 Thursday
19.09.2023 Tuesday
24.09.2023 Sunday
30.09.2023 Saturday

Van BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Van have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Van have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Van have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.