Vaprus statistics

02.07.2022 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday
17.07.2022 Sunday
29.07.2022 Friday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
19.08.2022 Friday
26.08.2022 Friday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
02.09.2022 Friday
01.03.2022 Tuesday
05.03.2022 Saturday
13.03.2022 Sunday
20.03.2022 Sunday
03.04.2022 Sunday
09.04.2022 Saturday
12.04.2022 Tuesday
16.04.2022 Saturday
23.04.2022 Saturday
27.04.2022 Wednesday

Vaprus BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Vaprus BETTING FACTS

  • 17

    Vaprus have cleansheet their last 17 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Vaprus have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Vaprus have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vaprus have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Vaprus's last 2 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Vaprus's last 2 away games in all competitions.