Venda FC statistics

09.02.2022 Wednesday
11.03.2022 Friday
22.08.2021 Sunday
28.08.2021 Saturday
11.09.2021 Saturday
19.09.2021 Sunday
22.09.2021 Wednesday
25.09.2021 Saturday
02.10.2021 Saturday
17.10.2021 Sunday
23.10.2021 Saturday
26.10.2021 Tuesday

Venda FC BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Venda FC BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Venda FC have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Venda FC have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Venda FC have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Venda FC have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.