Viettel statistics

04.07.2024 Thursday
26.05.2024 Sunday
30.05.2024 Thursday
23.01.2024 Tuesday
02.02.2024 Friday
13.03.2024 Wednesday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
22.10.2023 Sunday
27.10.2023 Friday
04.11.2023 Saturday
03.12.2023 Sunday
08.12.2023 Friday
17.12.2023 Sunday

Viettel BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Viettel BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Viettel have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Viettel have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Viettel's last 2 home games in all competitions.