Viimsi statistics

03.03.2022 Thursday
06.03.2022 Sunday
14.03.2022 Monday
19.03.2022 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
09.04.2022 Saturday
14.04.2022 Thursday
17.04.2022 Sunday
25.04.2022 Monday
28.04.2022 Thursday

Viimsi BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Viimsi have win their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Viimsi have under 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Viimsi have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Viimsi have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.