Warta Poznań statistics

03.10.2022 Monday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday
31.10.2022 Monday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
02.07.2022 Saturday
05.07.2022 Tuesday
06.07.2022 Wednesday
09.07.2022 Saturday
15.07.2022 Friday
22.07.2022 Friday
30.07.2022 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday
15.08.2022 Monday

Warta Poznań BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Warta Poznań BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Warta Poznań have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Warta Poznań have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.