Wuppertaler SV statistics

17.07.2024 Wednesday
07.01.2024 Sunday
20.01.2024 Saturday
28.06.2024 Friday
02.07.2024 Tuesday
06.07.2024 Saturday
09.07.2024 Tuesday
28.07.2023 Friday
05.08.2023 Saturday
11.08.2023 Friday
19.08.2023 Saturday

Wuppertaler SV BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Wuppertaler SV BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Wuppertaler SV have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Wuppertaler SV have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Wuppertaler SV have win their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Wuppertaler SV have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Wuppertaler SV's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Wuppertaler SV's last 2 away games in all competitions.