Ynergetyk-BDU statistics

17.07.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
02.09.2022 Friday
09.09.2022 Friday
16.09.2022 Friday
30.09.2022 Friday
07.10.2022 Friday
14.10.2022 Friday
21.10.2022 Friday
19.03.2022 Saturday
03.04.2022 Sunday
09.04.2022 Saturday
17.04.2022 Sunday
23.04.2022 Saturday
02.05.2022 Monday
08.05.2022 Sunday
14.05.2022 Saturday
20.05.2022 Friday
29.05.2022 Sunday

Ynergetyk-BDU BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ynergetyk-BDU BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Ynergetyk-BDU have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.