Zambia statistics

02.06.2024 Sunday
09.06.2024 Sunday
16.03.2025 Sunday
23.03.2025 Sunday
31.08.2025 Sunday
07.09.2025 Sunday
05.10.2025 Sunday
12.10.2025 Sunday
17.11.2023 Friday
21.11.2023 Tuesday
09.01.2024 Tuesday
06.07.2023 Thursday
09.07.2023 Sunday
11.07.2023 Tuesday
14.07.2023 Friday
16.07.2023 Sunday

Zambia BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Zambia BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Zambia have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Zambia's last 3 home games in all competitions.