Zrinjski statistics

17.11.2022 Thursday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
17.03.2023 Friday
31.03.2023 Friday
07.04.2023 Friday
14.04.2023 Friday
21.04.2023 Friday
25.04.2023 Tuesday
06.07.2022 Wednesday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
07.09.2022 Wednesday
11.09.2022 Sunday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
18.09.2022 Sunday

Zrinjski BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Zrinjski BETTING FACTS

  • 12

    Zrinjski have undefeated their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Zrinjski have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Zrinjski's last 2 away games in all competitions.