Almazán statistics

04.09.2021 Saturday
12.09.2021 Sunday
19.09.2021 Sunday
26.09.2021 Sunday
03.10.2021 Sunday
09.10.2021 Saturday
12.10.2021 Tuesday
24.10.2021 Sunday
30.10.2021 Saturday
07.11.2021 Sunday

Almazán BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Almazán have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Almazán's last 2 away games in all competitions.