Amarante statistics

13.07.2024 Saturday
25.02.2024 Sunday
03.03.2024 Sunday
10.03.2024 Sunday
17.03.2024 Sunday
24.03.2024 Sunday
07.04.2024 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday
26.11.2023 Sunday
10.01.2024 Wednesday
20.08.2023 Sunday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
01.10.2023 Sunday
08.10.2023 Sunday

Amarante BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Amarante BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Amarante have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Amarante have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.