Tondela statistics

09.12.2022 Friday
15.12.2022 Thursday
23.12.2022 Friday
09.01.2023 Monday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
19.11.2022 Saturday
24.11.2022 Thursday
06.08.2022 Saturday
12.08.2022 Friday
19.08.2022 Friday
27.08.2022 Saturday
05.09.2022 Monday
11.09.2022 Sunday
16.09.2022 Friday
09.10.2022 Sunday

Tondela BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Tondela BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Tondela have over 2.5 goals their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Tondela have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Tondela have drawn their last 3 matches in all competitions.