Arsenal Tula statistics

25.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
10.10.2022 Monday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
13.11.2022 Sunday
20.11.2022 Sunday
27.11.2022 Sunday
22.06.2022 Wednesday
06.07.2022 Wednesday
17.07.2022 Sunday
24.07.2022 Sunday
30.07.2022 Saturday
08.08.2022 Monday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
29.08.2022 Monday
02.09.2022 Friday

Arsenal Tula BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Arsenal Tula BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Arsenal Tula's last 5 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Arsenal Tula have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Arsenal Tula have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.