Baroka statistics

01.06.2024 Saturday
07.06.2024 Friday
11.06.2024 Tuesday
17.06.2024 Monday
05.12.2023 Tuesday
27.08.2023 Sunday
01.09.2023 Friday
16.09.2023 Saturday
24.09.2023 Sunday
29.09.2023 Friday
04.10.2023 Wednesday
08.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday
27.10.2023 Friday

Baroka BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Baroka BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Baroka have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Baroka have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Baroka have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Baroka have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.